Cuarto Básico

Contacto Docentes
Correo Docentes 4°A  Profesora Jefe: Daniela Riquelme
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA Mail
María Luisa Millares Lenguaje m.millares@isl.cl
Edith Ortiz

Virginia Madariaga

Matemática

Matemática

edithortiz@isl.cl

virginiamadariaga@isl.cl

Orlando Oñate Cs. Naturales orlandoonate@isl.cl
Daniela Riquelme Historia danielariquelme@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Artes Visuales priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Tecnología priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Música priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Héctor González Inglés hectorgonzalez@isl.cl
Maricel Ortiz Religión maricelortiz@isl.cl
María Ester Torres Ed. Física mtorres@isl.cl
Correo Docentes 4°B  Profesor Jefe: Héctor González
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA Mail
Nory Villegas Lenguaje noryvillegas@isl.cl
Virginia Madariaga Matemática virginiamadariaga@isl.cl
Orlando Oñate Cs. Naturales orlandoonate@isl.cl
Daniela Riquelme Historia danielariquelme@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Artes Visuales rositaromero@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Tecnología rositaromero@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Música rositaromero@isl.cl
Héctor González Inglés hectorgonzalez@isl.cl
Hilda Riquelme Religión hildariquelme@isl.cl
María Ester Torres Ed. Física mtorres@isl.cl