I° Medio

Contacto Docentes
Correos Docentes  I° A   Profesor Jefe: Héctor Zamorano
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA MAIL
Marioly Quintana Lenguaje mariolyquintana@isl.cl
Yoani Álvarez Matemática yoanialvarez@isl.cl
Diego Rivera Historia diegorivera@isl.cl
Luis Soto Inglés luissoto@isl.cl
Alexi Mardones Biología aleximardones@isl.cl
Óscar Rosales Física oscarrosales@isl.cl
Karina Calderón Química karinacalderon@isl.cl
Edgar Cortes Música edgarcortes@isl.cl
Claudia Atencio Artes Visuales claudiaatencio@isl.cl 
Héctor Zamorano Educación Física hectorzamorano@isl.cl
Natalia Aros Habilidades Lectoras nataliaaros@isl.cl
Yoani Álvarez Habilidades Matemáticas yoanialvarez@isl.cl
Juan Carlos Henríquez Taller Lectura juancarloshenriquez@isl.cl
Karina Calderón Taller JEC karinacalderon@isl.cl
Paz Madariaga Emprendedores pazmadariaga@isl.cl
Correos Docentes  I° B Profesor Jefe:  Johana Moraga
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA MAIL
Marioly Quintana Lenguaje mariolyquintana@isl.cl
Yoani Álvarez Matemática yoanialvarez@isl.cl
Diego Rivera Historia diegorivera@isl.cl
Luis Soto Inglés luissoto@isl.cl
Alexi Mardones Biología aleximardones@isl.cl
Óscar Rosales Física oscarrosales@isl.cl
Karina Calderón Química karinacalderon@isl.cl
Edgar Cortes Música edgarcortes@isl.cl
Claudia Atencio Artes Visuales claudiaatencio@isl.cl
Johana Moraga Educación Física johanamoraga@isl.cl
Natalia Aros Habilidades Lectoras nataliaaros@isl.cl
Yoani Álvarez Habilidades Matemáticas yoanialvarez@isl.cl
Juan Carlos Henríquez Taller Lectura juancarloshenriquez@isl.cl
Karina Calderón Taller JEC karinacalderon@isl.cl
Paz Madariaga Emprendedores pazmadariaga@isl.cl
Correos Docentes  I° C Profesor Jefe:  Karina Calderón
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA MAIL
Marioly Quintana Lenguaje mariolyquintana@isl.cl
Yoani Álvarez Matemática yoanialvarez@isl.cl
Diego Rivera Historia diegorivera@isl.cl
Luis Soto Inglés luissoto@isl.cl
Alexi Mardones Biología aleximardones@isl.cl
Óscar Rosales Física oscarrosales@isl.cl
Karina Calderón Química karinacalderon@isl.cl
Paz Madariaga Música edgarcortes@isl.cl
Claudia Atencio Artes Visuales claudiaatencio@isl.cl
Víctor Morales Educación Física victormorales@isl.cl
Natalia Aros Habilidades Lectoras nataliaaros@isl.cl
Yoani Álvarez Habilidades Matemáticas yoanialvarez@isl.cl
Juan Carlos Henríquez Taller Lectura juancarloshenriquez@isl.cl
Karina Calderón Taller JEC karinacalderon@isl.cl
Diego Rivera Emprendedores diegorivera@isl.cl
Horario Clases I° A          Horario Clases I° B          Horario Clases I° C