IV° Medio

Contacto Docentes
Correos Docentes IV° A Profesor Jefe: Natalia Aros
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA MAIL
Natalia Aros Lenguaje nataliaaros@isl.cl
Paula Moreno Matemática paulamoreno@isl.cl
Tatiana Cabrera Educación Ciudadana tatianacabrera@isl.cl
Luis Soto Inglés luissoto@isl.cl
Juan Carlos Henríquez Filosofía juancarloshenriquez@isl.cl
Alexi Mardones Ciencias para la Ciudadanía aleximardones@isl.cl
Claudia Atencio Artes Visuales (Electivo Plan Común) claudiaatencio@isl.cl
Tatiana Cabrera Historia (Electivo Plan Común) tatianacabrera@isl.cl
Edgar Cortés Música (Electivo Plan Común) edgarcortes@isl.cl
Víctor Morales Educación Física victormorales@isl.cl
Natalia Aros Habilidades Lectoras nataliaaros@isl.cl
Verónica Díaz Habilidades Matemáticas veronicadiaz@isl.cl
Diego Rivera Emprendedores (Educación Cívica) diegorivera@isl.cl
Correos Docentes IV° B Profesor Jefe: Óscar Rosales
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA MAIL
Natalia Aros  Lenguaje nataliaaros@isl.cl
Yoani Álvarez Matemática paulamoreno@isl.cl
Tatiana Cabrera Educación Ciudadana tatianacabrera@isl.cl
Luis Soto Inglés luissoto@isl.cl
Juan Carlos Henríquez Filosofía juancarloshenriquez@isl.cl
Óscar Rosales Ciencias para la Ciudadanía oscarrosales@isl.cl
Claudia Atencio Artes Visuales (Electivo Plan Común) claudiaatencio@isl.cl
Tatiana Cabrera Historia (Electivo Plan Común) tatianacabrera@isl.cl
Edgar Cortés Música (Electivo Plan Común) edgarcortes@isl.cl
Víctor Morales Educación Física victormorales@isl.cl
Natalia Aros Habilidades Lectoras nataliaaros@isl.cl
Verónica Díaz Habilidades Matemáticas veronicadiaz@isl.cl
José Zúñiga Emprendedores (Geometría) josezuniga@isl.cl
Correos Docentes IV° C Profesor Jefe: Alexi Mardones
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA MAIL
Julio Troncoso Lenguaje juliotroncoso@isl.cl
Yoani Álvarez Matemática paulamoreno@isl.cl
Tatiana Cabrera Educación Ciudadana tatianacabrera@isl.cl
Luis Soto Inglés luissoto@isl.cl
Juan Carlos Henríquez Filosofía juancarloshenriquez@isl.cl
Alexi Mardones Ciencias para la Ciudadanía aleximardones@isl.cl
Claudia Atencio Artes Visuales (Electivo Plan Común) claudiaatencio@isl.cl
Tatiana Cabrera Historia (Electivo Plan Común) tatianacabrera@isl.cl
Edgar Cortés Música (Electivo Plan Común) edgarcortes@isl.cl
Víctor Morales Educación Física victormorales@isl.cl
Natalia Aros Habilidades Lectoras nataliaaros@isl.cl
Verónica Díaz Habilidades Matemáticas veronicadiaz@isl.cl
Karina Calderón Emprendedores (Química) karinacalderon@isl.cl
Horario Clases IV A      Horario Clases IV B       Horario Clases IV C