Primero Básico

Contacto Docentes
Correo Docentes 1° A  Profesora Jefe: Maria Luisa Millares
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA Mail
María Luisa Millares Lenguaje m.millares@isl.cl
Hilda Soto Matemática hildasoto@isl.cl
Carolina Zamorano TIC´s Matemática carolinazamorano@isl.cl
Ángeles Gómez Cs. Naturales angelesgomez@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Historia rositaromero@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Artes Visuales rositaromero@isl.cl
María Luisa Millares Tecnología m.millares@isl.cl
María Luisa Millares Música m.millares@isl.cl
Héctor González Inglés hectorgonzalez@isl.cl
Maricel Ortiz Religión maricelortiz@isl.cl
María Ester Torres Ed. Física mtorres@isl.cl
Correo Docentes 1° B  Profesora Jefe: Hilda Soto
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA Mail
Nory Villegas Lenguaje noryvillegas@isl.cl
Hilda Soto Matemática hildasoto@isl.cl
Carolina Zamorano TIC´s Matemática carolinazamorano@isl.cl
Ángeles Gómez Cs. Naturales angelesgomez@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Historia rositaromero@isl.cl
Hilda Soto Artes Visuales hildasoto@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Tecnología rositaromero@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Música rositaromero@isl.cl
Héctor González Inglés hectorgonzalez@isl.cl
Hilda Riquelme Religión hildariquelme@isl.cl
Tamy Vargas Ed. Física tamyvargas@isl.cl