Quinto Básico

Contacto Docentes
Correo Docentes 5° A  Profesora Jefe: Paz Madariaga
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA Mail
Paz Madariaga Lenguaje pazmadariaga@isl.cl
Jesús Álvarez Matemática jesusalvarez@isl.cl
Orlando Oñate Cs. Naturales orlandoonate@isl.cl
Daniela Riquelme Historia danielariquelme@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Artes Visuales priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Tecnología priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Música priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Héctor González Inglés hectorgonzalez@isl.cl
Maricel Ortiz Religión maricelortiz@isl.cl
Víctor Morales Ed. Física victormorales@isl.cl
Correo Docentes 5° B  Profesor Jefe: Orlando Oñate
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA Mail
Tamara Vidal Lenguaje tamaravidal@isl.cl
Jesús Álvarez Matemática jesusalvarez@isl.cl
Orlando Oñate Cs. Naturales orlandoonate@isl.cl
Daniela Riquelme Historia danielariquelme@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Artes Visuales priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Tecnología priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Música priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Héctor González Inglés hectorgonzalez@isl.cl
Hilda Riquelme Religión hildariquelme@isl.cl
María Ester Torres Ed. Física mtorres@isl.cl
Horario clases consultorías 5°A |Horario clases consultorías 5°B