Tercero Básico

Contacto Docentes
Correo Docentes 3° A  Profesora Jefe: Ángeles Gómez
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA Mail
María Luisa Millares Lenguaje m.millares@isl.cl
Virginia Madariaga Matemática virginiamadariaga@isl.cl
Ángeles Gómez Cs. Naturales angelesgomez@isl.cl
Daniela Riquelme Historia danielariquelme@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Artes Visuales priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Tecnología priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Música priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Héctor González Inglés hectorgonzalez@isl.cl
Maricel Ortiz Religión maricelortiz@isl.cl
María Ester Torres Ed. Física mtorres@isl.cl
Correo Docentes 3° B  Profesora Jefe: Rosa Romero
 PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA Mail
Nory Villegas Lenguaje noryvillegas@isl.cl
Virginia Madariaga Matemática virginiamadariaga@isl.cl
Ángeles Gómez Cs. Naturales angelesgomez@isl.cl
Daniela Riquelme Historia danielariquelme@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Artes Visuales rositaromero@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Tecnología rositaromero@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Música rositaromero@isl.cl
Héctor González Inglés hectorgonzalez@isl.cl
Hilda Riquelme Religión hildariquelme@isl.cl
María Ester Torres Ed. Física mtorres@isl.cl