Segundo Básico

Contacto Docentes
Correo Docentes 2° A  Profesora Jefe: Nory Villegas
 PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA Mail
Nory Villegas Lenguaje noryvillegas@isl.cl
Edith Ortiz Matemática Edith.ortiz@isl.cl
Ángeles Gómez Cs. Naturales angelesgomez@isl.cl
Daniela Riquelme Historia danielariquelme@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Artes Visuales priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Priscila Jorquera Tecnología priscilajorquera@isl.cl
Rosa Romero Música rositaromero@isl.cl
Héctor González Inglés hectorgonzalez@isl.cl
Maricel Ortiz Religión maricelortiz@isl.cl
María Ester Torres Ed. Física mtorres@isl.cl
Correo Docentes 2° B  Profesora Jefe: Carolina Zamorano
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA Mail
María Luisa Millares Lenguaje m.millares@isl.cl
Hilda Soto Matemática hildasoto@isl.cl
Edith Ortiz Matemática edithortiz@isl.cl
Ángeles Gómez Cs. Naturales angelesgomez@isl.cl
Ángeles Gómez Historia angelesgomez@isl.cl
Carolina Zamorano Artes Visuales carolinazamorano@isl.cl
Carolina Zamorano Tecnología carolinazamorano@isl.cl
Carolina Zamorano Música carolinazamorano@isl.cl
Héctor González Inglés hectorgonzalez@isl.cl
Hilda Riquelme Religión hildariquelme@isl.cl
Tamy Vargas Ed. Física tamyvargas@isl.cl