II° Medio

Contacto Docentes
Correos Docentes II° A Profesor Jefe: Marioly Quintana
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA MAIL
Julio Troncoso Lenguaje mariolyquintana@isl.cl
Paula Moreno Matemática paulamoreno@isl.cl
Diego Rivera Historia diegorivera@isl.cl
Luis Soto Inglés luissoto@isl.cl
Alexi Mardones Biología aleximardones@isl.cl
Óscar Rosales Física oscarrosales@isl.cl
Karina Calderón Química karinacalderon@isl.cl
Edgar Cortes Música edgarcortes@isl.cl
Claudia Atencio Artes Visuales claudiaatencio@isl.cl
Claudia Atencio Tecnología hectorzamorano@isl.cl
Héctor Zamorano Educación Física nataliaaros@isl.cl
Marioly Quintana Habilidades Lectoras mariolyquintana@isl.cl
Paula Moreno Habilidades Matemáticas paulamoreno@isl.cl
Juan Carlos Henríquez Taller Lectura juancarloshenriquez@isl.cl
Jesús Álvarez Taller JEC jesusalvarez@isl.cl
Diego Rivera Emprendedores diegorivera@isl.cl
Correos Docentes II° B Profesor Jefe: Rodrigo Lobos
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA MAIL
Julio Troncoso Lenguaje juliotroncoso@isl.cl
Paula Moreno Matemática paulamoreno@isl.cl
Diego Rivera Historia diegorivera@isl.cl
Rodrigo Lobos Inglés rodrigolobos@isl.cl
Alexi Mardones Biología aleximardones@isl.cl
Óscar Rosales Física oscarrosales@isl.cl
Karina Calderón Química karinacalderon@isl.cl
Edgar Cortes Música edgarcortes@isl.cl
Claudia Atencio Artes Visuales claudiaatencio@isl.cl
Claudia Atencio Tecnología claudiaatencio@isl.cl
Víctor Morales Educación Física victormorales@isl.cl
Marioly Quintana Habilidades Lectoras mariolyquintana@isl.cl
Óscar Rosales Habilidades Matemáticas oscarrosales@isl.cl
Juan Carlos Henríquez Taller Lectura juancarloshenriquez@isl.cl
Jesús Álvarez Taller JEC jesusalvarez@isl.cl
Diego Rivera Emprendedores diegorivera@isl.cl
Correos Docentes II° C Profesor Jefe: Paula Moreno
PROFESOR/A ASIGNATURA MAIL
Julio Troncoso Lenguaje juliotroncoso@isl.cl
Paula Moreno Matemática paulamoreno@isl.cl
Diego Rivera Historia diegorivera@isl.cl
Rodrigo Lobos Inglés luissoto@isl.cl
Alexi Mardones Biología aleximardones@isl.cl
Óscar Rosales Física oscarrosales@isl.cl
Karina Calderón Química karinacalderon@isl.cl
Edgar Cortes Música edgarcortes@isl.cl
Claudia Atencio Artes Visuales claudiaatencio@isl.cl
Paz Madariaga Tecnología pazmadariaga@isl.cl
Víctor Morales Educación Física victormorales@isl.cl
Marioly Quintana Habilidades Lectoras mariolyquintana@isl.cl
Paula Moreno Habilidades Matemáticas paulamoreno@isl.cl
Juan Carlos Henríquez Taller Lectura juancarloshenriquez@isl.cl
Jesús Álvarez Taller JEC jesusalvarez@isl.cl
Diego Rivera Emprendedores diegorivera@isl.cl
Horario Clases II° A       Horario Clases II° B       Horario Clases II° C